Our Board

Jim BarretteChair

Secretariat Director,
 Pastoral and Educational Ministries

Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

2403 E. Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77021

ph: 713.741.8785


Ellen RhatiganVice Chair

Pastoral Support Specialist
Diocese of Brooklyn

310 Prospect Park West
Brooklyn, NY 11215

ph: 718.965.7300


Tim WeiskeTreasurer
Director, Strategic Planning and Implementation

Archdiocese of Chicago

PO Box 1979
Chicago, IL 60690-1979

ph: 312.534.8125


Catherine Butel

Secretary for Parish Life

Diocese of Scranton

300 Wyoming Avenue 
Scranton, PA 18503

ph: 570.207.2213


Pete Schafer
Director of the Office of Evangelization and Pastoral Planning

Director of Lay Ministry and Leadership Formation

Catholic Diocese of Youngstown

144 W Wood St, Youngstown, OH 44503

ph: 303.744.8451

Brenda Kresky
Director of Pastoral Planning

Diocese of Saint Cloud

3710 East Avenue South

P.O. Box 1248

St. Cloud, MN 56302-1248

ph: 320.251.2340

Most Reverend Howard Hubbard
Bishop Emeritus of Albany

401 N. Main Avenue
Albany, NY 12203

ph: 518.453.6611